The Speakers for the Debate Competition are as follows:
1) Dr. Somnath Roy, Asst. Professor of Law, JOGESH CHANDRA CHAUDHURI LAW COLLEGE
2) Rajarshi Adhikary
 Public Speaker
Renounce Debator
Member of Rotaract Club of Central Kolkata
LLM , University Of Leads(UK)
3) Saheli Chakraborty,
    Member of Lions Club International,
    Renounce Debator
     LLM, NUJS
Date & Time : 16th  August
                 From 5pm to 7.30pm
Registering Fee : Rs 30/-
1st come 1st Preference
 1st Prize Rs 100/-
 2nd Prize Rs 50/-
Rules and Regulations shall be declared after the Registration is over. 
Last date for Registration is 8th August.
Registration shall be done via Google Form